Select Page

Elektronski poštni naslovi učiteljev

1. Berdelak Potočnik Anamarija abpotocnik@sszagorje.si
2. Gosak Teo teogosak@sszagorje.si
3. Jelen Jurič Jožica jjjuric@sszagorje.si
4. Klun Barbka bklun@sszagorje.si
5. Kolar Maruša mkolar@sszagorje.si
6. Kološa Štefan skolosa@sszagorje.si
7. Kovač Hace Stana stanakhace@sszagorje.si
8. Kramar Živa zkramar@sszagorje.si
9. Kričej Bernarda bkricej@sszagorje.si
10. Lukan Bogomil blukan@sszagorje.si
11. Macerl Vanda vandamacerl@sszagorje.si
12. Mazij Anita anitam@sszagorje.si
13. Naglav Andrej anaglav@sszagorje.si
14. Omahne Mojca momahne@sszagorje.si
15. Pevec Karmen kpevec@sszagorje.si
16. Pirnar Živa zivapirnar@sszagorje.si
17. Resnik Zdenka zresnik@sszagorje.si
18. Stražišnik Nataša nstrazisnik@sszagorje.si
19. Štrtak Danica danicas@sszagorje.si
20. Tofolini Karmen karmentofolini@sszagorje.si
21. Uranič Rudolf ruranic@sszagorje.si
22. Urbančič Suhadolnik Marija mus@sszagorje.si
23. Vogel Tjaša tvogel@sszagorje.si
24. Vozel Igor igorv@sszagorje.si
25. Vozel Suzana svozel@sszagorje.si
26. Zupanc Tatjana tatjanazupanc@sszagorje.si
27. Bec Saša sasa.bec@stps-trbovlje.si
28. Borovšak Andraž andraz.borovsak@gess.si
29. Šiles Samo samo.siles@gess.si